HOLIDAY DATES 2021-22

AUTUMN TERM 2021  = 14 weeks AUTUMN FUNDING

OPEN: Monday 6th September 9am

CLOSE for half term: Friday 22nd October 3pm

RE-OPEN: Monday 1st November 9am

CLOSE FOR CHRISTMAS: Friday 17th December 3pm

 

SPRING TERM 2022  

Open 13 weeks funding takes us to Easter closure (Officially, spring funding is 11 weeks and ends 31st March and summer term funding is 13 weeks officially starts 1st April)

OPEN: Monday 3rd January 9am

CLOSE FOR HALF TERM: Friday 11th February 3pm

RE-OPEN: Monday 21st February 9am

CLOSE FOR EASTER: Friday 8th April 3pm

SUMMER TERM 2022

Open 11 weeks (13 summer term weeks are funded from 1st April)

OPEN: Monday 25th April 9am

Bank Holiday  closure MONDAY 2nd May

CLOSE FOR HALF TERM: Friday 27th May 3pm

RE-OPEN: Monday 6th June 9am

CLOSE FOR SUMMER: Friday 15th July 3pm

Total opening 38 weeks